Classified Events

When: Friday, October 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
Where: Autódromo Hermanos Rodríquez
When: Monday, August 3, 2020, 12:00 PM
Where: bosque de chapultepec
Details: In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a ...
When: Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Mexico City, MX
When: Thursday, November 26, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Mexico City, MX
When: Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Mexico City, MX
When: Monday, September 7, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Mexico City, MX
When: Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:00 PM
Where: Auditorio Nacional
Details: Buy tickets for El Haragan & Cia Mexico at StubHub. The incredible El Haragan will be live at Auditorio Nacional and this is your chance to be there! ...
When: Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:00 PM
Where: Arena Ciudad de México
Details: The best concert of the year is about to take place and you haven't got any Grandiosas Mexico tickets yet? What are ...
When: Sunday, October 25, 2020, 6:00 PM
Where: Auditorio Nacional
Details: The time has come to purchase your Willie Colón tickets, because it's true, Willie Colón is indeed setting to perform in the ever impressive Auditorio Nacional! Considering ...
When: Thursday, December 10, 2020, 8:00 PM
Where: El Plaza Condesa
Details: The best concert of the year is about to take place and you haven't got any Kacey Musgraves México tickets yet? What ...